Another daily checklist…

I don’t know what number to call it without driving my OCD nuts.
It’s been a decent morning. I’ve decided I should aim to do my blog post earlier in the day, NOT after I’m curled up in bed. Good motivation for getting all those non-negotiables done right off the bat.
So far I’ve:
-unloaded the dishwasher
-swept the floor
-made the bed
-wiped the kitchen counters and table
-washed and hung out 2 loads of laundry
-collected and sorted the dirty laundry
Non-housekeeping items accomplished include making lunch and communicating with potential clients, the latter of which is very satisfying.
Now, I should probably go wake R and feed her and then do a bigger, more ambitious project. Like, cleaning the bathroom, or picking up the atrocity of the living room, or a small decluttering project. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

