You Capture

20140417-170733.jpg

Once upon a time there was a thing called You Capture. It was a weekly themed photo challenge and it was fun. I just looked and it doesn’t like it’s really happening anymore, which us kinda sad. I know there are other weekly photo challenges, but that was the only one I ever really got into. Oh well, here’s a photo for my own personal You Capture Thursday. I like it because makes me hopeful for the spring that seems ever elusive up here on the Northern Plains. And the whole thing was created on my phone. Photo, edits, collage. So sad, but so easy for instant creativity.
Maybe I’ll find a different photo challenge to take part of, both to get me blogging and taking pictures again.

You Capture

Leave a Reply

